Skip to product information
1 of 3

Relais Plein Air

Gentle yoga / relaxation - Carole Ann Bilodeau

Gentle yoga / relaxation - Carole Ann Bilodeau

Regular price $128.00
Regular price Sale price $128.00
Sale Sold out
View full details

Course Description

Carole Ann invites you to treat yourself to a moment of movement and gentleness. The Yoga relaxation class is a happy mix of Hatha and restorative postures which offers you active and deep relaxation. Feel the tensions of your day dissolve with every breath!

Members of Relais plein air/Club Skinouk and for 2nd registration, apply the $10 reduction code for Seasonal Subscriptions only.

One use per purchase.

Skinouk Promo Code: YOGAA23

Promo code 2nd registration: YOGAA2

When ? : Thursday 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. - face-to-face - September 14 to November 30

Your teacher

Carole Ann discovered yoga in 2008. Her practice helped her deal with the stress she was experiencing both in her personal life and at work. She continued to find herself on her mat for the feeling of physical and mental well-being that Hatha yoga, yoga Nidra and restorative yoga classes brought her. She learned through her practice how to adapt postures to her body using blocks, straps and bolsters. His passion for yoga and his desire to share it with others led him to undertake his teacher training. She completed training in restorative yoga in May 2014 and her 200-hour teacher training in Kripalu Yoga in June 2014. She also followed training in Roundness yoga in 2016 and Yoga for All in 2017. Carole Ann is looking forward to share her passion for yoga that adapts to everyone with you!

Cancellation and Refund Policy

Reservations can be canceled up to 48 hours in advance. They are no longer refundable thereafter, unless the parks are closed, a public health measure or in the event of illness or accident, with a doctor's note. Reservations can be transferred to another person at any time. For refund, cancellation or transfer requests, write to reception@relaispleinair.ca

Passer aux informations produits
1 du 3

Relais Plein Air

Yoga doux / relaxation - Carole Ann Bilodeau

Yoga doux / relaxation - Carole Ann Bilodeau

Prix habituel $128.00
Prix habituel Prix soldé $128.00
Vente Épuisé
Afficher tous les détails

Description du cours

Carole Ann vous invite à vous offrir un moment de mouvement et de douceur. Le cours de Yoga relaxation est un heureux mélange de postures Hatha et restaurateur qui vous offre une relaxation active et profonde. Sentir les tensions de votre journée se dissoudre avec chaque respiration!

Membres du Relais plein air/Club Skinouk et pour 2e inscription, appliquer le code de réduction de 10$ pour les Abonnements saisonniers uniquement . 

Une utilisation par achat.

Code Promo Skinouk : YOGAA23

Code Promo 2e inscription : YOGAA2

Quand ? : Jeudi19:00 à 20:00  - présentiel- 14 septembre au 30 novembre

Votre professeure

Carole Ann a découvert le yoga en 2008. Sa pratique l’a aidé à faire face au stress qu’elle vivait autant dans sa vie personnelle qu’au travail. Elle continuait à se retrouver sur son tapis pour le sentiment de bien-être physique et mental que les cours de yoga Hatha, yoga Nidra et yoga restaurateur lui apportait. Elle a appris au fil de sa pratique comment adapté les postures à son corps à l’aide des blocs, courroies et traversins. Sa passion pour le yoga et son désir de le partager avec les autres l’a amené à entreprendre sa formation d’enseignant. Elle a complété une formation en yoga restaurateur en mai 2014 et sa formation d’enseignant de 200 heures en Yoga Kripalu en juin 2014. Elle a aussi suivi une formationde yoga Rondeurs en 2016 et de Yoga for All en 2017. Carole Ann a hâte de partager sa passion pour le yoga qui s’adapte à tous avec vous ! 

Politique d’annulation et de remboursement 

Les réservations peuvent être annulées jusqu’à 48 heures au préalable. Elles ne sont plus remboursables par la suite, à moins d’une fermeture des parcs, une mesure de santé publique ou en cas de maladie ou d’accident, avec billet du médecin. Les réservations peuvent être transférées à une autre personne en tout temps. Pour les demandes de remboursement, d’annulation ou de transfert, écrivez à reception@relaispleinair.ca